EN
  • DE
  • FR
  • IT

Thrills in the casino & stadium 

 

We are proud to support SC Bern, BSV Bern, SC Langenthal, BSC Young Boys and SCL Tigers with our sponsorships. Likewise, 7melons.ch is the main sponsor of the First Division (Promotion League and 1st Division) of the Swiss Football Association and thus supports the sport beyond the cantonal borders. This has many advantages for you. 

Fancy going to a match but don't have a ticket at hand? Get in touch with us. Our partnerships enable us to invite sports enthusiasts to the stadium time and again. Or take part in one of our regular promotions - with the added thrill of a prize draw. 

Tell us about your ideas 

We are always open to the ideas of our most loyal users. That's why the biggest 7melons.ch fans sometimes receive a personal invitation, so that we can use their feedback to create an even more pleasant online casino experience. 

Free entry to the Grand Casino Bern on match day 

At home matches of our sponsored teams, the party spirit doesn't stay in the stadium. Show your match ticket or annual pass at the Grand Casino Bern check-in and receive free entry until midnight on match day. 

 

What else do I need to know (conditions of participation)? 

  • To keep up to date with promotions and prize draws, players must have signed up to receive emails. To do so, check the "Email" box under "Account Settings" in the "Allowed Communications" section. 
  • Promotions and raffles are only valid for verified players 18+ and without a valid gaming ban. 
  • The general terms and conditions apply. 

Important: Please also check your spam folder. If you find any e-mails from 7melons.ch in there, mark them as safe and move them to your inbox. This will ensure that you are always kept up to date.

DE
  • EN
  • FR
  • IT

Nervenkitzel im Casino & Stadion 

 

Wir sind stolz, mit unseren Sponsorings den SC Bern, BSV Bern, SC Langenthal, die BSC Young Boys und SCL Tigers zu unterstützen. Ebenso ist 7melons.ch Hauptsponsor der Ersten Liga (Promotion League und 1. Liga) des Schweizerischen Fussballverbandes und unterstützt den Sport so auch über die Kantonsgrenzen hinweg. Das hat viele Vorteile für Sie. 

Lust auf einen Spielbesuch, aber kein Ticket zur Hand? Melden Sie sich bei uns. Unsere Partnerschaften ermöglichen uns immer wieder, Sportbegeisterte ins Stadion einzuladen. Oder nehmen Sie an einer unserer regelmässig stattfindenden Aktionen teil – den Gewinnspiel-Nervenkitzel gibt’s hier gleich noch dazu. 

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Ideen 

Wir haben stets ein offenes Ohr für die Ideen unserer treusten Nutzer. Deshalb winkt für die grössten 7melons.ch-Fans auch bisweilen eine persönliche Einladung, damit wir durch Feedback ein noch angenehmeres Online Casino-Erlebnis schaffen können. 

Am Matchtag kostenlos ins Grand Casino Bern 

Bei Heimspielen unserer gesponserten Teams bleibt die Feierlaune nicht im Stadion. Zeigen Sie Ihr Matchticket oder Ihre Jahreskarte am Check-in des Grand Casino Bern und erhalten Sie bis um Mitternacht des Spieltags den Eintritt geschenkt. 


Was ist sonst noch zu beachten (Teilnahmebedingungen)? 

  • Um über Promotionen und Verlosungen auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben, müssen Spieler sich für den Empfang von E-Mails angemeldet haben. Aktivieren Sie dazu unter «Kontoeinstellungen» im Bereich «Erlaubte Kommunikation» das Feld «E-Mail». 
  • Promotionen und Verlosungen gelten nur für verifizierte Spieler ab 18+ und ohne gültige Spielsperre. 
  • Es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. 

Wichtig: Bitte überprüfen Sie auch Ihren Spam-Ordner. Falls Sie darin E-Mails von 7melons.ch finden sollten, markieren Sie diese als sicher und verschieben Sie sie in Ihren Posteingang. So stellen Sie sicher, immer auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.